Dining Events

Spoiler Alert: We like to have fun! Providing special events throughout the year is just one way we make dining fun and memorable.
In this Section

At University Dining, we're offering more than just delicious food, we also offer special events throughout the year! These events include the traditional Great American Cookout, Thanksgiving, and Holiday dinners in the fall with an assortment of other delicious and creative meals throughout the academic year. Take a look at our upcoming events and discover what's happening at University Dining. Don't forget to come hungry! 

2019 Events

September Events

  • 35th Annual Great American Cookout • Tuesday, Sept. 10
    South Campus Lawn 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Steak Night • Tuesday, Sept. 24
    Commons & North Point Cafeterias  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

October Events

  • Gourmet Burger Night • Tuesday, Oct. 1
    Commons & North Point Cafeterias  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Pizza and Wing Night • Tuesday, Oct. 15
    Commons & North Point Cafeterias  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Oktoberfest • Tuesday, Oct. 22
    Great Hall, MSC  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 

November Events

  • Thanksgiving Feast • Tuesday, Nov. 19
    Commons & North Point Cafeterias  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

December Events

  • Holiday Buffet • Tuesday, Dec. 10
    Great Hall, MSC 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Holiday Feast • Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Commons & North Point Cafeterias, 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Winter Graduation • Saturday, Dec. 14
    Great Hall, MSC  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Late Night Breakfast • Sunday, Dec. 15
    Commons & North Point Cafeterias, 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
icon
Thanksgiving Feast, North Point Cafeteria / University Dining